Holy Shi’ite

Dude – whatever – be offended, I could care less, more – whatever that phrase is that means to bugger off.

 

CRAP

 

This is so damn funny. 

 

So is this. I did not even hear about it.

 

Man. I love dissension. I really do. And I get a kick out of verbal idiot sourced slurred racism. Not like hate crime bullshit – not cool, why kill anyone, eh?  I am just talking crap you mutter at people in traffic without thinking.  Just off color comments that get some people so freaked out. People get so twisted. I am half Italian – half Polish.  Growing up I did not know how many people in my family it took to change a light bulb (Well, fucker, we use aromatherapy candles and LED lighting so suck it) Along with being accused (rightfully)  of being stupid with a bad temper. “Sure, you’ll gut me like a fish, but not remember why.” Whatever.

See? Racism is so STUPID it tickles me. And when people start pointing to racism in the comments of the blog this came from – again – the crux of this blog:  accountability. Dude – the guy was not having people attack him because of his race – people attacked him because he was a belligerent dick.  I could give a fuck what color you are – if you suck, you suck. If you don’t suck, you’re cool. And if you happen to be a different color, hell – tell me some jokes you know about white people.  No one ever tells us.

 

 

Ahaahahaha googled some – hehehe

What’s white and fourteen inches long?   Absolutely nothing!

What do you call 300 white men chasing a black man?  The PGA tour.

How long does it take for a white women to take a crap???  9 months

What’s the flattest surface to iron your jeans on?  A white girl’s ass!

What do you call a White man with a sheep under each arm?   A Pimp.

Why shouldnt white people go swimming?   Because crackers get soggy when wet.

 

Hehehe

Again, I am Italian. We hate everyone. :)

2 responses

  1. ” I could give a fuck what color you are – if you suck, you suck. If you don’t suck, you’re cool”

    *nods*

    March 23, 2012 at 4:06 pm

  2. Assholes come is all shapes and sizes. And colors.

    March 25, 2012 at 3:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers